1a65b1c190 · feat(whitelist): add POST /whitelist endpoint · Updated 2026-08-20 15:07:01 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?